Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Catch up!! Le blog Anglais de Saint-Jo
16 janvier 2017

3C: A cover letter ( model)

job_search-300x261

Sharon  Bullock,

86, College Place

LONDON WE 7M2

sharon-bullock@uk.com

Dear Sir,

I am writing to apply for the position  in your music shop. I’m 16 years old, and I am a student. I live ext to your shop. I am looking for a part-time job because I am saving up for my driving lessons.

I’ve done several odd jobs over the last two years : I  have washed cars, I have done the gardening, and I’ve run errands for my neighbours.I have studied music for five years.

I am reliable and efficient, I am never late, and I am available to work at week-ends. I’m willing to work hard, and I’m ready to get up early ! I am comfortable talking to people, and I’m very keen to learn, so I would be great for the job.

Thank you for your time and attention,

Sincerely,

Sharon

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 99 156
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité