Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Catch up!! Le blog Anglais de Saint-Jo
24 novembre 2016

5 A/C: What type are you at school? page 17.

Objectif: Je sais parler de moi en tant qu'élève.

-         Cheerful = Joyful

-         I’m touchy : I don’t like when people laught at me. 

i-do-my-best

 

-       I’m chatty = I’m talkative, I like chatting in class.

-         Bright colours = red, orange, yellow..

-         Mostly = Usually

-         I do my best = I work hard

-         I get into trouble = I get punishments.

hqdefault

 

A is always cheerful, and B is never grumpy. C is extremely touchy. D sometimes forget his school things.  E isn’t very chatty, but F is quite chatty and G is really chatty !  H mostly wears black. J usually does her best, and K never gets into trouble.

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 99 154
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité