Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Catch up!! Le blog Anglais de Saint-Jo
14 novembre 2016

5 A/C: What type are you at home?, page 16

Objectif : Je sais poser et répondre à des questions sur la vie à la maison.  

maxresdefault

 

web-email-frequency-how-often

 

 

 

 

-         Do you usually make your bed in the morning ?

 

-         No, I don’t.

 

-         Do you sometimes help with the housework ?

 

-         Yes, I sometimes do… Honest !

w1

 

 

-         Do you often do the shopping ?

 

-         Oh yes, I  always do ! I always carry the bags.

            That’s my job ! 

-         And do you usually help with the cooking ?

 

-         No, I never do ! I hate cooking !

 

 

-         Enzo always helps with the cooking, but he never takes out the rubbish. He usually carries the shopping bags : it’s his job.

-         Chloé sometimes sets the table and loads the dishwasher, but she prefers looking after her little sister.

-          I often make my bed and tidy my room. I seldom take care of my pet, and I always recycle.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 99 156
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité