Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Catch up!! Le blog Anglais de Saint-Jo
19 mars 2017

5 A/C: What do you need? , p.38

 

all-i-really-need-13-728

Objectif : Je sais dire ce que j’aimerais acheter,

et en demander le prix.

all-i-really-need-12-728

 

 

-         I really need a flying scooter because I’m always late for school, and I often miss the bus !

 

-         I’d like an error eraser because I make too many mistakes. How much is it ?

 

-         I’d like to buy speed-reading glasses because I’ve too many books to read ! How much are they ?

 

-         I’d really like a schoolbag wand because I often forget my school stuff ! Is it expensive ?

 

-         I really need a remember-all pin because I ‘ve got lots of lessons to learn !

 

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 99 145
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité