Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Catch up!! Le blog Anglais de Saint-Jo
9 mars 2017

3C: Les Quantifieurs

 

Avec des dénombrables

( pluriel)

Avec des indénombrables

Pour une quantité indéfinie

Some games are too violent.

He does some homework before playing

Pour une petite quantité

-         I have very few games.

-         I have a few magazines.

-         I spend very little time reading.

-         I need a little help.

Pour une quantité suffisante

We have enough books.

-         Relax : we have enough time !

Pour une grande quantité

Many boys like video games.

There are lots of violent games .

-         I need much patience !!

-         I have a lot of work.

Pour la majorité

Most of my games are simulation games.

I spend most of my money on games !

Pour la totalité

Respect all gamers !

I put all my energy in this job.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 99 063
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité