Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Catch up!! Le blog Anglais de Saint-Jo
30 janvier 2017

3C: P.34: Are you cybersmart?

Using-The-Internet-For-Social-Networking

    Do you play video games ? What about social networks ? How long every day ? What for ? Why ?

 «  I love video games , I play role games, online. I play two hours a day. I’ m on …. A lot. I follow my favourite singers/ actors…. I don’t go on… »

Describe and comment on the satirical cartoons:

social_media

-         Cartoon N°2 : the boy on the right uses social media, but isn’t very sociable !

-         Cartoon N°6 :  the bird writes a tweet to tell everybody what he had for breakfast ! And his menu is always the same : worms, worms, worms : sooo booooring !

-         Cartoon N°4 : the robbers get caught by the police ! How stupid !

-         Cartoon N° 3 : the little girl thinks her classmates have read all her tweets ! But they had probably better things to do in summer !

-         Cartoon N°1 : the boy is totally addicted to his video games : so, playing outside means the same thing !

-         Cartoon N° 5 : Today we have access to superior technology, but our communication is sometimes. .. primitive !

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 99 143
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité