Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Catch up!! Le blog Anglais de Saint-Jo
13 novembre 2014

3 SEGPA: My I.D Card

Who are you?

* Identity ( name, age, nationality, occupation, adress...)

* Activities ( favourite sports / music / singer / programme/ etc...)

Exemple de production: Hi! My name's Alice. I'm australian, and I live in Melbourne.I'm 16 years old. I want to be a surgeon, and I would like to live in the USA. I really like pop music. My favourite singer is LAdy Gaga, she sings very well. I like singing too. But I don't like dancing. My favourite activity is reading. I love reading fantasy books. My favourite books are the Harry Potter stories.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 99 133
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité